Jesse Boykins III Drops BARTHOLOMEW

Jesse Boykins III Drops BARTHOLOMEW

It’s been a minute since we’ve gotten music from JB# and Oh My Jeez…I must say it was worth the wait…JBIII has been teasing for sometime about Bartholomew….. it’s finally here and we are pleasantly pleased and uber excited for this project.The project features appearances by ,Syd The Kid (The Internet), Willow Smith,Alex Isley, Melanie Fiona, Kilo Kish, J Davey, Luke James and more. The CD is 17 tracks of straight heat. Needless to say this project is FIYAH! Just press play and listen for yourself…then cop the free download You can catch Him performing the album August 17th at the Brooklyb Bowl NYC…. Thanks JBIII….y’all enjoy!

Bartholomew Tracklist
01. Earth Girls
02. Everybody Shut Up Feat. Isaiah Rashad
03. Kumbaya In June
04. 8 Day Weeks
05. Into You Feat. Noname
06. I Need You
07. Tomorrow
08. Mean Girls Feat. Donnie Trumpet & J Davey
09. Indie Girls Feat. Kilo Kish & Little Simz
10. LARain Feat. Melanie Fiona & Trinidad James
11. Vegetables Feat. Willow Smith & Syd (The Internet)
12. Eye Of The Gentle Tiger Feat. Audio Push
13. Solar Sisters Feat. Alex Isley & Bridget Kelly
14. Nobody On Jupiter Feat. Dej Loaf
15. LikeMinded Feat. Luke James
16. Only Way Out Feat. Mick Jenkins
17. No Worry

Click Here To Download

Read More
Tigallerro has arrived!!

Tigallerro has arrived!!

UnknownEric Roberson & Phonte have released an album TOGETHER! This long awaited offering is finally here. I am digging it, they sound awesome together! I had to listen a couple of time to determine what my favorites were, and right now I am stuck on “Never The same Smile” & “Something”! Truthfully this is a put on and walk away album! If you don’t have it yet you need to go and purchase it, as it dropped at midnight, and now you are officially LATE! Catch up with the rest of us and make your Friday great!

Read More