UA-23068167-1

Author Archives: Jaye Frances

D’Angelo announces European Tour for 2015

D’Angelo announces European Tour for 2015

Unknown-3Thursday 12 February 2015

Hugenottenhalle, Neu-Isenburg, Germany

 

Saturday 14 February 2015

Columbiahalle, Berlin, Germany

 

Monday 16 February 2015

Palais Des Congrès, Paris, France

 

Tuesday 17 February 2015

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, UK

 

Friday 20 February 2015

Eventim Apollo, London, UK

 

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Docks, Hamburg, Germany

 

Friday 27 February 2015

Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

 

Saturday 28 February 2015

Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden

 

Monday 02 March 2015

Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

Tuesday 03 March 2015

Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

Friday 06 March 2015

Theater am Tanzbrunnen, Cologne, Germany

Read More